Parish Councillors

Your Parish Councillors are holders of a public office and are elected to the Council. Councillors are not volunteers and are entitled to receive payments for expenses (although they usually do not). Councillors are expected to represent the views of residents within the Parish they represent and make an effective contribution to the operation of the Council.

We do currently have a vacancy for a new Parish Councillor, if you are interested in becoming a Councillor, please contact the Clerk.



Could this be for you? If you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor, please contact the Clerk on 07496 979 153 or by email at or for more information.

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

Register of Members’ Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

The law requires (Local Government Act 2000) all members and co-opted members of district and parish councils are to complete a Register of Interests form to register their financial and other interests. A Register of Interests form must be completed within 28 days of being elected. Our Councillors’ disclosures can be found here.

District Councillors

Cllr Anita Dale

County Councillors

Cllr Adrian Kriss